Bundesfachzentrum Metall und Technik Northeim
Erfolg durch Bildung
Erfolg durch Bildung
Erfolg durch Bildung

Mitarbeiter

Das Team

Dipl.-Ing. Diether Hils

Geschäftsführer
0201 89619-11
diether.hils@metallhandwerk.de


Elke Pape
Leiterin Lehrgangsverwaltung
05551 914987-11; e.pape@bfm-northeim.de


Doreen Schirmer
Lehrgangsverwaltung
05551 914987-13; d.schirmer@bfm-northeim.de


Für die Fachbereiche:
 
Yvonne Frischemeyer
Fachbereichsleitung Soziales
05551 914987-22; y.frischemeyer@bfm-northeim.de

 
Holger Sacher
Fachbereichsleitung Metallbau
05551 914987-16; h.sacher@bfm-northeim.de

 
Markus Schulz
Fachbereichsleitung Feinwerkmechanik
05551 914987-28; m.schulz@bfm-northeim.de